MEMBERS OF AARODHYA INDIAN DANCE SOCIETY (2022-23)

Devanshi Nagpal :(Team Head)

Jhalak Achra: (Team Head)

Nandini Bhanot: (Team Head)

Abhishek: (Core Member)

Sanjana Chauhan: (Social Media Head)

Hansika Sharma: (Content Writer)

Harsh: (Music Editor)

Purbasha: Team member

Kanishk: Team member

Shilpi: Team member

Shubhpreet: Team member

Prachi: Team member